About

Staff Directory

Jump to:

Prek - 6th Grade
7 - 12th Grade
Administration

PreK - 6th Grade Staff

Jennifer
Aman
,
Jennifer
1st Grade Teacher
jennifer.aman@aberdeenroncalli.org
Sandy
Andera
,
Sandy
Librarian/5th Grade Language Arts
sandy.andera@aberdeenroncalli.org
Kathy
Andersen
,
Kathy
RES Facilities Caretaker
kathy.andersen@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jackie
Braun
,
Jackie
K-6 School Counselor
jackie.braun@aberdeenroncalli.org
Shelby
Braun
,
Shelby
OST Coordinator
shelby.braun@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ashley
Brockhouse
,
Ashley
2nd Grade Teacher
ashley.brockhouse@aberdeenroncalli.org
Pat
Buechler
,
Pat
SonShine Patch, Director/Preschool Teacher
pat.buechler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Meagan
DesLauriers
,
Meagan
3rd Grade Teacher
meagan.deslauriers@aberdeenroncalli.org
Terry
Dosch
,
Terry
K-6 Physical Education
terry.dosch@aberdeenroncalli.org
Camille
Fischer
,
Camille
PreK - 6 General Music/ 7-12 Choir
camille.fischer@aberdeenroncalli.org
Melissa
Fisher
,
Melissa
Elementary School Administrative Assistant
melissa.fisher@aberdeenroncalli.org
Natasha
Fliehs
,
Natasha
RPS Facilities Caretaker
nathasha.fliehs@aberdeenroncalli.org
Daniel
Gallagher
,
Daniel
6th Grade Teacher
dan.gallagher@aberdeenroncalli.org
Amanda
Hussein
,
Amanda
Kindergarten Teacher
amanda.hussein@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ellen
Kramp
,
Ellen
Preschool Educational Assistant
ellen.kramp@aberdeenroncalli.org
Derek
Larson
,
Derek
STREAM Lab Facilitator
derek.larson@aberdeenroncalli.org
Brady
Lesnar
,
Brady
5th Grade Teacher
brady.lesnar@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dona
Mangan
,
Dona
Primary School Administrative Assistant
dona.mangan@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jodi
Martinez
,
Jodi
6th Grade Teacher
jodi.martinez@aberdeenroncalli.org
Brandy
Maxon
,
Brandy
PreK Educational Assistant
brandy.maxon@aberdeenroncalli.org
Brianna
Mueller
,
Brianna
Preschool Teacher
brianna.mueller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Molly
Royals
,
Molly
Instrumental/Band Assistant
molly.royals@aberdeenroncalli.org
Samee
Scherr
,
Samee
Kindergarten Teacher
samee.scherr@aberdeenroncalli.org
Danielle
Schmitz
,
Danielle
2nd Grade Teacher
danielle.schmitz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Andrea
Shoemaker
,
Andrea
1st Grade Teacher
andrea.shoemaker@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jill
Sieh
,
Jill
1st Grade Teacher
jill.sieh@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mandy
Smid
,
Mandy
4th Grade Teacher
mandy.smid@aberdeenroncalli.org
Connie
Solberg
,
Connie
Primary Library/Educational Assistant
connie.solberg@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mark
Stone
,
Mark
5th Grade Teacher
mark.stone@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tiffany
Veal
,
Tiffany
K-6 Special Education Teacher
tiffany.veal@aberdeenroncalli.org
Breanna
Weig
,
Breanna
4th Grade Teacher
breanna.weig@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stacey
Weinmeister
,
Stacey
Preschool Teacher
stacey.weinmeister@aberdeenroncalli.org
Audrey
Young
,
Audrey
3rd Grade Teacher
audrey.young@aberdeenroncalli.org
Laurie
Zemlicka
,
Laurie
Kindergarten Teacher
laurie.zemlicka@aberdeenroncalli.org

7 - 12th Grade Staff

Kimberly
Carda
,
Kimberly
5th-12th Grade Instrumental Music
kimberly.carda@aberdeenroncalli.org
Rich
Dix
,
Rich
Social Studies/PE Teacher
rich.dix@aberdeenroncalli.org
Amy
Griffin
,
Amy
Science Teacher
amy.griffin@aberdeenroncalli.org
Amy
Heinz
,
Amy
Art Teacher
amy.heinz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Donna
Herrick
,
Donna
Science/Business Teacher
donna.herrick@aberdeenroncalli.org
Laurie
Imberi
,
Laurie
Jr. High/High School Administrative Assistant
laurie.imberi@aberdeenroncalli.org
Angela
Keller
,
Angela
7-12 Special Education Teacher
angela.keller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stephanie
Litzen
,
Stephanie
English & Journalism Teacher;Theater Director
stephanie.litzen@aberdeenroncalli.org
Bryan
Locke
,
Bryan
RHS Facilities Caretaker
bryan.locke@aberdeenroncalli.org
Patty
Martin
,
Patty
Science Teacher
patty.martin@aberdeenroncalli.org
Edward
Mitzel
,
Edward
Social Studies/ Religion Teacher
edward.mitzel@aberdeenroncalli.org
Cal
Nygaard
,
Cal
7-12 Grade School Counselor
cal.nygaard@aberdeenroncalli.org
Michelle
O'Keefe
,
Michelle
STREAMLab Facilitator
michelle.okeefe@aberdeenroncalli.org
Sarah
Schafer
,
Sarah
7-12 English
sarah.schafer@aberdeenroncalli.org
Cherie
Shishnia
,
Cherie
Religion Teacher
cherie.shishnia@aberdeenroncalli.org
Eric
Swenson
,
Eric
7-12 Math
eric.swenson@aberdeenroncalli.org
Chris
Uhler
,
Chris
Campus Ministry/Religion Teacher
christopher.uhler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Alyssa
Voeller
,
Alyssa
Math Teacher
alyssa.voeller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Billy
Young
,
Billy
Social Studies Teacher
billy.young@aberdeenroncalli.org

Administration

Paula
Florey
,
Paula
7-12th Principal
paula.florey@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tom
Hager
,
Tom
Head Maintenence
tom.hager@aberdeenroncalli.org
Michala
Heller
,
Michala
ACSS Administrative Assistant
michala.heller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Rick
Kline
,
Rick
Development & Marketing Director
rick.kline@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tammy
Kost
,
Tammy
K-6 Principal
tammy.kost@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dan
Unser
,
Dan
IT Director
dan.unser@aberdeenroncalli.org
David
Vetch
,
David
Executive Director, ACF
dvetch@ccfesd.org
Jill
Young
,
Jill
Director of Marketing & Assistant Development Director
jill.young@aberdeenroncalli.org
Niki
Zikmund
,
Niki
Business Manager
niki.zikmund@aberdeenroncalli.org