Staff Directory


Primary School and SonShine Patch Staff
Position E-mail Edit link
Laurie Zemlicka Preschool Teacher laurie.zemlicka@aberdeenroncalli.org
Camille Fischer PreK - 6 General Music camille.fischer@aberdeenroncalli.org
Angela Keller K-6 Special Education Teacher angela.keller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Connie Solberg Primary Library/Educational Assistant connie.solberg@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stacey Weinmeister Preschool Educational Assistant stacey.weinmeister@aberdeenroncalli.org
Deb Dix 1st Grade Teacher deb.dix@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stephanie Kline Preschool Teacher stephanie.kline@aberdeenroncalli.org
Michelle Simmons Preschool Teacher michelle.simmons@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ashley Brockhouse 2nd Grade Teacher ashley.brockhouse@aberdeenroncalli.org
Craig Hartmen RPS Facilities Caretaker craig.hartman@aberdeenroncalli.org
Anita Miller Kindergarten Teacher anita.miller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Samee Scherr Kindergarten Teacher samee.scherr@aberdeenroncalli.org
Pat Buechler Preschool Teacher pat.buechler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tammy Kost 2nd Grade Teacher tammy.kost@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dona Mangan Primary School Secretary dona.mangan@aberdeenroncalli.org
Marlyene Buechler Preschool Educational Assistant marlyene.buechler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jessie Balliet After School/Summer Patch Coordinator jessie.balliet@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jayde Sechser 1st Grade Teacher jayde.sechser@aberdeenroncalli.org
Elementary School Staff
Position E-mail Edit link
Terry Dosch K-6 Physical Education terry.dosch@aberdeenroncalli.org
Caroline Kline Elementary School Secretary caroline.kline@aberdeenroncalli.org
Amy Griffin RES Instructional Aide amy.griffin@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jennifer Goscicki SMART Lab Facilitator jennifer.goscicki@aberdeenroncalli.org
Sandy Andera Librarian / Reading Teacher sandy.andera@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dick Salwei RES Facilities Caretaker dick.salwei@aberdeenroncalli.org
Pam White 3rd Grade teacher pam.white@aberdeenroncalli.org
Rose Kraft Elementary Math rose.kraft@aberdeenroncalli.org
Cheryl Kolb 3rd Grade Teacher cheryl.kolb@aberdeenroncalli.org
Melaney Maag 4th Grade Teacher melaney.maag@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mark Stone 5th and 6th Grade -- Religion and Social Studies mark.stone@aberdeenroncalli.org
Brady Lesnar 4th Grade Teacher brady.lesnar@aberdeenroncalli.org
Derek Larson 5th-6th Grade Teacher derek.larson@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jr./Sr. High School Staff
Position E-mail Edit link
Jessica Cihak 5th/6th Instrumental Music, 7th-12th Vocal Music jessica.larson@aberdeenroncalli.org
Alyssa Voeller Math Teacher alyssa.voeller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Sara Vetch Campus Ministry sara.vetch@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tim Baustian Religion/Social Studies/Health Teacher tim.baustian@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stephanie Litzen English & Journalism Teacher;Theater Director stephanie.litzen@aberdeenroncalli.org
Bryan Locke RHS Facilities Caretaker bryan.locke@aberdeenroncalli.org
Barb Newman Art Teacher barb.newman@aberdeenroncalli.org
Bradley Cihak Agricultural Educator/ FFA Advisor bradley.cihak@aberdeenroncalli.org
Kristie.Morrison 7th-12th Special Education kristie.morrison@aberdeenroncalli.org
Skyler Vearrier Junior High English skyler.vearrier@aberdeenroncalli.org
Edward Mitzel Jr/Sr High Science edward.mitzel@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mandy Smid Math Teacher mandy.smid@aberdeenroncalli.org
Brenda Artz Librarian brenda.artz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Todd Nichol HS Chemistry/Math todd.nichol@aberdeenroncalli.org
Rich Dix Social Studies/PE Teacher rich.dix@aberdeenroncalli.org
Billy Young Social Studies Teacher billy.young@aberdeenroncalli.org
Patty Martin Science Teacher patty.martin@aberdeenroncalli.org
Laurie Imberi Jr. High/High School Secretary laurie.imberi@aberdeenroncalli.org
Cherie Shishnia Theology Teacher cherie.shishnia@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jeanne Hansen English Teacher jeanne.hansen@aberdeenroncalli.org
Janet Wetz Business/Computer Teacher janet.wetz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Kimberly Carda 7th-12th Grade Instrumental Music kimberly.carda@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jodi Martinez Spanish/Religion Teacher jodi.martinez@aberdeenroncalli.org
Guidance, Counseling and Prevention
Position E-mail Edit link
Raquel.Ball K-6 School Counselor raquel.ball@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dan Wold 7-12 School Counselor dan.wold@aberdeenroncalli.org
Administration
Position E-mail Edit link
Paula Florey 3rd-6th Principal paula.florey@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dan Unser IT Department Head dan.unser@aberdeenroncalli.org
Michelle O'Keefe Development Office Assistant michelle.okeefe@aberdeenroncalli.org
David Vetch Executive Director, ACF david.vetch@acf.network
Kelsie Sather PreK-2nd Principal/Director and After School/Summer Patch Director kelsie.sather@aberdeenroncalli.org
Michala Heller Administrative Assistant michala.heller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jeff Simmons President jeff.simmons@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jill Young Development Office Coordinator jill.young@aberdeenroncalli.org
Brian Dolan Activities Director/Dean of Students brian.dolan@aberdeenroncalli.org
Vickie Haiar Business Manager vickie.haiar@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tom Hagar Head Maintenence tom.hager@aberdeenroncalli.org
Position E-mail Edit link
Jerome Wild web tech jeromew@midstatesmedia.com