Staff Directory


Primary School and SonShine Patch Staff
Position E-mail Edit link
Danielle Schmitz 1st Grade Teacher danielle.schmitz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Pat Buechler Preschool Teacher pat.buechler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Samee Scherr Kindergarten Teacher samee.scherr@aberdeenroncalli.org
Marlyene Buechler Preschool Educational Assistant marlyene.buechler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ellen Kramp Preschool Educational Assistant ellen.kramp@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tammy Kost 2nd Grade Teacher tammy.kost@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dona Mangan Primary School Secretary dona.mangan@aberdeenroncalli.org
Craig Hartmen RPS Facilities Caretaker craig.hartman@aberdeenroncalli.org
Laurie Zemlicka Kindergarten Teacher laurie.zemlicka@aberdeenroncalli.org
Kiana Beutler 1st Grade Teacher kiana.beutler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Connie Solberg Primary Library/Educational Assistant connie.solberg@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stacey Weinmeister Preschool Teacher stacey.weinmeister@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stephanie Kline Jesus and Me Preschool Teacher stephanie.kline@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ashley Brudvig Preschool Teacher/OST Coordinator ashley.brudvig@aberdeenroncalli.org
Camille Fischer PreK - 6 General Music/ 7-12 Choir camille.fischer@aberdeenroncalli.org
Barbara Wacholz Preschool Teacher barbara.wacholz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ashley Brockhouse 2nd Grade Teacher ashley.brockhouse@aberdeenroncalli.org
Elementary School Staff
Position E-mail Edit link
Sandy Andera Librarian / Reading Teacher sandy.andera@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tiffany Veal K-6 Special Education Teacher tiffany.veal@aberdeenroncalli.org
Cheryl Kolb 3rd Grade Teacher cheryl.kolb@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ken Imbery RES Facilities Caretaker ken.imbery@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mark Stone Religion - Grades 5-6 mark.stone@aberdeenroncalli.org
Breanna Weig 4th Grade Teacher breanna.hauge@aberdeenroncalli.org
Brady Lesnar 5th Grade Teacher brady.lesnar@aberdeenroncalli.org
Melissa Fisher RES Secretary melissa.fisher@aberdeenroncalli.org
Derek Larson STREAMLab Facilitator derek.larson@aberdeenroncalli.org
Daniel Gallagher 5th/6th Grade Teacher dan.gallagher@aberdeenroncalli.org
Terry Dosch K-6 Physical Education terry.dosch@aberdeenroncalli.org
Anita Miller 3rd Grade Teacher anita.miller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mandy Smid 4th Grade Teacher mandy.smid@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jodi Martinez 5/6 Language Arts Teacher jodi.martinez@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jr./Sr. High School Staff
Position E-mail Edit link
Edward Mitzel Social Studies/ Science/Religion Teacher edward.mitzel@aberdeenroncalli.org
Barb Newman Art Teacher barb.newman@aberdeenroncalli.org
Brenda Artz Librarian brenda.artz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Eric Swenson 7-12 Math eric.swenson@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stephanie Litzen English & Journalism Teacher;Theater Director stephanie.litzen@aberdeenroncalli.org
Laurie Imberi Jr. High/High School Secretary laurie.imberi@aberdeenroncalli.org
Bryan Locke RHS Facilities Caretaker bryan.locke@aberdeenroncalli.org
Rich Dix Social Studies/PE Teacher rich.dix@aberdeenroncalli.org
Alyssa Voeller Math Teacher alyssa.voeller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Amy Griffin Science Teacher amy.griffin@aberdeenroncalli.org
Cherie Shishnia Religion Teacher cherie.shishnia@aberdeenroncalli.org
Chris Uhler Campus Ministry/Religion Teacher christopher.uhler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Kimberly Carda 5th-12th Grade Instrumental Music kimberly.carda@aberdeenroncalli.org
Donna Herrick Science/Business Teacher donna.herrick@aberdeenroncalli.org
Patty Martin Science Teacher patty.martin@aberdeenroncalli.org
Angela Keller 7-12 Special Education Teacher angela.keller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Nikolas Holweger 8 & 9 English, Creative Writing, and Technical Writing nikolas.holweger@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jennifer Goscicki STREAMLab Facilitator jennifer.goscicki@aberdeenroncalli.org
Billy Young Social Studies Teacher billy.young@aberdeenroncalli.org
Guidance, Counseling and Prevention
Position E-mail Edit link
Jackie Braun 3-6 School Counselor jackie.braun@aberdeenroncalli.org
Sara Vetch 7-12 School Counselor sara.vetch@aberdeenroncalli.org
Administration
Position E-mail Edit link
Rick Kline Development & Marketing Director rick.kline@aberdeenroncalli.org
Michala Heller ACSS Administrative Assistant michala.heller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tim Weisz President tim.weisz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Vickie Haiar Business Manager vickie.haiar@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tom Hager Head Maintenence tom.hager@aberdeenroncalli.org
Elizabeth Gorski PreK-6th Grade Principal elizabeth.gorski@aberdeenroncalli.org
David Vetch Executive Director, ACF david.vetch@acf.network
Paula Florey 7-12th Principal paula.florey@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dan Unser IT Director dan.unser@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jill Young Assistant Development Director jill.young@aberdeenroncalli.org
Position E-mail Edit link
Jerome Wild web tech jeromew@midstatesmedia.com