Staff Directory


Primary School and SonShine Patch Staff
Position E-mail Edit link
Dona Mangan Primary School Secretary dona.mangan@aberdeenroncalli.org
Camille Fischer PreK - 6 General Music/ 7-12 Choir camille.fischer@aberdeenroncalli.org
Deb Dix 1st Grade Teacher deb.dix@aberdeenroncalli.org
Laurie Zemlicka Preschool Teacher laurie.zemlicka@aberdeenroncalli.org
Craig Hartmen RPS Facilities Caretaker craig.hartman@aberdeenroncalli.org
Kristen Dolan Sonshine Patch Site Coordinator After School/Summer Program kristen.dolan@aberdeenroncalli.org
Connie Solberg Primary Library/Educational Assistant connie.solberg@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stacey Weinmeister Preschool Educational Assistant stacey.weinmeister@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stephanie Kline Preschool Teacher stephanie.kline@aberdeenroncalli.org
Barbara Wacholz Preschool Teacher barbara.wacholz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Anita Miller Kindergarten Teacher anita.miller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Marlyene Buechler Preschool Educational Assistant marlyene.buechler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Pat Buechler Preschool Teacher pat.buechler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ashley Brockhouse 2nd Grade Teacher ashley.brockhouse@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tiffany Veal K-6 Special Education Teacher tiffany.veal@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jayde Sechser 1st Grade Teacher jayde.sechser@aberdeenroncalli.org
Samee Scherr Kindergarten Teacher samee.scherr@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tammy Kost 2nd Grade Teacher tammy.kost@aberdeenroncalli.org
Elementary School Staff
Position E-mail Edit link
Breanna Hauge 4th Grade Teacher breanna.hauge@aberdeenroncalli.org
Pam White 3rd Grade teacher pam.white@aberdeenroncalli.org
Cheryl Kolb 3rd Grade Teacher cheryl.kolb@aberdeenroncalli.org
Kelsie Sather 3-6 STREAMLab Facilitator kelsie.sather@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jessica Cihak 5th/8th Instrumental Music jessica.cihak@aberdeenroncalli.org
Rose Kraft Elementary Math rose.kraft@aberdeenroncalli.org
Amy Griffin RES Instructional Aide amy.griffin@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mark Stone Grades 4, 5, 6 -- Religion Grade 10 -- World Geography and History mark.stone@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mandy Smid 4th Grade Teacher mandy.smid@aberdeenroncalli.org
Terry Dosch K-6 Physical Education terry.dosch@aberdeenroncalli.org
Derek Larson 5th-6th Grade Teacher derek.larson@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dick Salwei RES Facilities Caretaker dick.salwei@aberdeenroncalli.org
Sandy Andera Librarian / Reading Teacher sandy.andera@aberdeenroncalli.org
Caroline Kline Elementary School Secretary caroline.kline@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jr./Sr. High School Staff
Position E-mail Edit link
Angela Keller 7-12 Special Education Teacher angela.keller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Brenda Artz Librarian brenda.artz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jennifer Goscicki STREAMLab Facilitator jennifer.goscicki@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stephanie Litzen English & Journalism Teacher;Theater Director stephanie.litzen@aberdeenroncalli.org
Laurie Imberi Jr. High/High School Secretary laurie.imberi@aberdeenroncalli.org
Barb Newman Art Teacher barb.newman@aberdeenroncalli.org
Skyler Vearrier Junior High English Teacher skyler.vearrier@aberdeenroncalli.org
Alyssa Voeller Math Teacher alyssa.voeller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Donna Herrick Science/AG/FFA Advisor donna.herrick@aberdeenroncalli.org
Rich Dix Social Studies/PE Teacher rich.dix@aberdeenroncalli.org
Patty Martin Science Teacher patty.martin@aberdeenroncalli.org
Sara Vetch Director of Campus Ministry sara.vetch@aberdeenroncalli.org
Billy Young Social Studies Teacher billy.young@aberdeenroncalli.org
Cherie Shishnia Theology Teacher cherie.shishnia@aberdeenroncalli.org
Edward Mitzel Jr/Sr High Science Teacher edward.mitzel@aberdeenroncalli.org
Kimberly Carda 7th-12th Grade Instrumental Music kimberly.carda@aberdeenroncalli.org
Bryan Locke RHS Facilities Caretaker bryan.locke@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jodi Martinez Spanish/Religion Teacher jodi.martinez@aberdeenroncalli.org
Chris Uhler Campus Minstry/In House Sub chris.uhler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Guidance, Counseling and Prevention
Position E-mail Edit link
Dan Wold 7-12 School Counselor dan.wold@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jackie Braun 3-12 School Counselor jackie.braun@aberdeenroncalli.org
Raquel.Ball K-2 School Counselor raquel.ball@aberdeenroncalli.org
Administration
Position E-mail Edit link
Sarah Stevens PreK-2 Principal sarah.stevens@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tim Weisz President tim.weisz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Michelle O'Keefe Development Office Assistant michelle.okeefe@aberdeenroncalli.org
David Vetch Executive Director, ACF david.vetch@acf.network
Vickie Haiar Business Manager vickie.haiar@aberdeenroncalli.org
Peggy Freidel 3-6 Principal peggy.freidel@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tom Hagar Head Maintenence tom.hager@aberdeenroncalli.org
Paula Florey 7-12th Principal paula.florey@aberdeenroncalli.org
Brian Dolan Development Officer/Activities Director brian.dolan@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dan Unser IT Department Head dan.unser@aberdeenroncalli.org
Michala Heller Administrative Assistant michala.heller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Position E-mail Edit link
Jerome Wild web tech jeromew@midstatesmedia.com