Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

Staff Directory

 

Roncalli Jr/Sr High School
Roncalli Elementary School
Roncalli Primary School and Sonshine Patch

Click on the person's name to view their web page. Click on the e-mail address to send an e-mail.

 

 

 

Administration

Mr. James Mattern  Interim President james.mattern@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Peggy Cox Jr/Sr High School Principal peggy.cox@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Todd Neuendorf Activities Director todd.neuendorf@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Brenda Mitzel Primary Principal brenda.mitzel@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Mark Stone Elementary Principal mark.stone@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Vickie Haiar Business Manager vickie.haiar@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Michala Heller  Administrative Assistant michala.heller@aberdeenroncalli.org

Guidance, Counseling and Prevention

Mrs. Raquel Ball Primary/Elementary Guidance & Counseling Raquel.ball@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Daniel Wold Jr/Sr High Guidance & Counseling dan.wold@aberdeenroncalli.org

Office of Development

Mr. Patrick Gallagher Development Director pat.gallagher@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Rebecca Fitzgerald Development Assistant rebecca.fitzgerald@aberdeenconalli.org
Mrs. Laurie Campbell Development Assistant laurie.campbell@aberdeenroncalli.org

 

Roncalli Junior/Senior High School

Jr./Sr. High School Faculty and Professional Staff

Mrs. Corinne Anderson English III, Creative Writing, JH Reading, 8th English corinne.anderson@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Tim Baustian 8th, 10th, 11th Religion tim.baustian@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Tim Beck Social Science I & III, 7th Social Studies tim.beck@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Justin Briese Earth/Space, Environmental Science, Chemistry, College Biology, 8th Science, 8th Math justin.briese@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Amanda Budig Physical Science amanda.budig@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Jerry Cameron Social Science II & IV, Sociology, Psychology, 8th Health jerry.cameron@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Kim Carda JH & HS Band kimberly.carda@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Richard Dix JH/SH Physical Education, 8th Social Studies, Team Sports rich.dix@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Terry Dosch Team Sports terry.dosch@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Barb Newman Art 7th and 8th, Art I barb.newman@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Camille Fischer JH/SH Vocal Music camille.fischer@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ms. Cherie Heinz Religion I, Religion IV, Campus Minister cherie.heinz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs Rose Kraft 7th Math, System Math Coach rose.kraft@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Joyce Kringen Home EC joyce.kringen@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Stephanie Litzen English II & IV, Journalism I & II stephanie.litzen@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Jodi Martinez Spanish I, II, III jodi.martinez@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Patty Martin Biology , Anatomy & Physiology, 7th Religion patty.martin@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ms. Kristie Morrison Special Education kristie.morrison@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Cathy McNeary Librarian cathy.mcneary@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Caitlin Podoll English I, JH Reading, 7th English caitlin.podoll@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Lisa Peterson JH Math, 8th Algebra, Calculus, Algebra I, Algebra 1A & 1B lisa.peterson@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Mary Schwab Director of Special Education mary.schwab@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Alyssa Voeller Algebra II, Pre-Calc, College Algebra, Statistics alyssa.voeller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Janet Wetz Adv Office I & II, General Bus., 7th Keyboarding, Economics, Business Law janet.wetz@aberdeenroncalli.org

Jr/Sr. High School Support Staff

Mrs. Brenda Artz Library Assistant

brenda.artz@aberdeenroncalli.org

Mr. Randy Imberi IT Director randy.imberi@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Tom Hager Director of Facilities tom.hager@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Laurie Imberi Junior High/Senior High Secretary laurie.imberi@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Kendall Leichtenberg RHS Facilities Caretaker  

back to top

Roncalli Elementary School

Elementary School Teaching and Professional Staff

Mrs. Sandy Andera Librarian sandy.andera@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Terry Dosch Physical Education terry.dosch@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. John Patzlaff Band john.patzlaff@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Camille Fischer K-12 Vocal Music camille.fischer@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Brady Lesnar 4th Grade brady.lesnar@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Cheryl Kolb 3rd Grade cheryl.kolb@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Jaime Neuendorf 6th Grade jaime.neuendorf@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Derek Larson 6th Grade derek.larson@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Mark Stone & Todd Neuendorf 5th Grade mark.stone@aberdeenroncalli.org / todd.neuendorf@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Cindy Ostrander 5th Grade cindy.ostrander@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Marissa Kessler 4th Grade marissa.kessler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dr. Nella Thompson Speech & Language

nella.thompson@aberdeenroncalli.org

Mrs. Pam White 3rd Grade pam.white@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ms. Kristie Morrison Special Education kristie.morrison@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Theresa Cler Title Services theresa.cler@aberdeenroncalli.org

Elementary School Support Staff

Mr. Randy Imberi IT Director randy.imberi@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Caroline Kline Secretary caroline.kline@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Dick Salwei Custodian  

back to top

Roncalli Primary School and SonShine Patch

Primary School and SonShine Patch Teaching and Professional Staff

Mrs. Sandy Andera Librarian sandy.andera@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs.  Marylene Buechler Pre-school aide  
Mr. Terry Dosch Physical Education terry.dosch@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Pat Buechler Part-Time Pre-School Teacher pat.buechler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Kelsie Sather 1st Grade

kelsie.sather@aberdeenroncalli.org

Mrs. Kristi Wherry 2nd Grade kristi.wherry@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Deb Dix 1st Grade deb.dix@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Camille Fischer K-12 Vocal Music camille.fischer@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Anita Miller Kindergarten anita.miller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Connie Solberg Teachers' Aide connie.solberg@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Tammy Kost 2nd Grade tammy.kost@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dr. Nella Thompson Speech & Language

nella.thompson@aberdeenroncalli.org

Ms. Ashley Brockhouse 2nd Grade ashley.brockhouse@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mrs. Stephanie Kline Pre-School Teacher stephanie.kline@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ms. Laurie Zemlicka Pre-School Teacher laurie.zemlicka@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ms. Samee Pagel-Scherr Kindergarten Teacher samee.pagel@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ms. Mandy Smid Kindergarten Teacher mandy.lee@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ms. Stacey Weinmeister Pre-School Aide

stacey.weinmeister@aberdeenroncalli.org

Ms. Bridget Heier SonShine Patch Summer & OST Program Director bridget.heier@aberdeenroncalli.org
Ms. Halima Kringen Pre-School and OST Teacher

halima.kringen@aberdeenroncalli.org

Mrs. Theresa Cler Title Services theresa.cler@aberdeenroncalli.org

Primary School and SonShine Patch Support Staff

Mr. Randy Imberi IT Director randy.imberi@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mr. Craig Hartman Custodian  
Mrs. Dona Mangan Secretary dona.mangan@aberdeenroncalli.org